حقيبة مشترياتي

إغلاق
احصل على توصيل مجاني لجميع أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة - ابق في المنزل وتسوق بأمان عبر الإنترنت

Maison Francis Kurkdjian

زيت الجسم باكارات روج 540 70 مل

398 AED
9031203

يوضع زيت الجسم المعطر باكارات روج 540 على الجلد مثل الحجاب المضيء والمشرق. يتم امتصاص قوامه الخفيف وغير الدهني الذي لا يقاوم بسرعة ، مما يجعل البشرة ناعمة الملمس ومعطرة برائحة رقيقة.


يمزج بين ثلاثة زيوت تم اختيارها لخصائصها الطبيعية: زيت الأرغان المعروف بخصائصه المنشطة والمضادة للأكسدة ، وزيت اللوز الحلو المعروف بقدراته على التليين والتجديد ، وزيت نواة المشمش المعروف بإسهامه في تعزيز الإشراق.


ياسمين

زعفران

خشب الأرز

العنبر


معلومات عن ميزون فرانسيس كوركدجيان

وُلدت العلامة التجارية ميزون فرانسيس كوركدجيان في عام 2009 من لقاء بين فرانسيس كوركدجيان ، صانع العطور الشهير مع عشرات من الإبداعات الناجحة باسمه ، ومارك تشايا ، المؤسس المشارك ورئيس دار العطور.

تم تصميم مجموعة ميزون فرانسيس كوركدجيان مثل خزانة ملابس عطرية ، مع عدد لا يحصى من جوانب المشاعر. تم تصميمه وفقًا لتقاليد العطور الفرنسية الفاخرة ، ومع ذلك فهو يدعو إلى رؤية معاصرة لفن إنشاء العطور ووضعها.

تتعزز شخصية ميزون فرانسيس كوركدجيان الفريدة من خلال القوة الإبداعية لرجل لديه الحس العالي للدقة. تم التعرف على فرانسيس كوركديجان كواحد من أشهر صانعي العطور في العالم ، حيث تخيل منطقة عطرية من الكمال الحر والحسي والرقيق.

تسترشد العلامة العطرية ميزون برموز ساحرة ولكنها دقيقة: النقاء ، والرقي ، والخلود ، وجرأة الكلاسيكية المعاد ابتكارها. الدراية الاستثنائية تجتمع وتردد صداها مع بعضها البعض. إنهم يكتبون باستمرار عددًا من المغامرات الحسية التي يكون فيها العطر بطبيعته هو البطل.

My Bag

Close

Maison Francis Kurkdjian

Baccarat Rouge 540 Body Oil 70ml

420 AED
3700559606766

Baccarat Rouge 540 perfumed body oil lays on the skin like a luminous and radiant veil. Its light, non-greasy, irresistible texture is rapidly absorbed, leaving the skin satiny smooth and delicately scented.

It blends three oils selected for their natural properties: argan oil known for its revitalizing and antioxidizing properties, sweet almond oil known for its softening and regenerating abilities and apricot kernel oil known for its contribution to radiance-boosting.

Olfactory Description

  • Jasmine
  • Saffron
  • Cedar Wood
  • Ambergris

About Maison Francis Kurkdjian

Maison Francis Kurkdjian was born in 2009 from the encounter between Francis Kurkdjian, a renowned perfumer with scores of successful creations to his name, and Marc Chaya, Co-founder and President of the fragrance house.

The Maison Francis Kurkdjian collection is sketched like a fragrance wardrobe, with myriad of facets of emotions. Designed in the tradition of luxury French perfumery, it advocates nevertheless a contemporary vision of the art of creating and wearing perfume.

Maison Francis Kurkdjian’s unique personality is fostered by the creative power of a man who has a taste for precision. Recognized as one of the world's most celebrated perfumers, Francis Kurkdjian imagined a fragrance territory of a free, sensual and delicate perfectionism.

The Maison is guided by enchanting yet precise codes: purity, sophistication, timelessness and the boldness of a classicism reinvented. Exceptional know-how come together and echo off each other. They are continually writing a number of sensory adventures, in which perfume is, naturally, the hero.